You are invited to become a member of The Enlightened Sisterhood. It is time for all of us sisters to come together and learn, grow and collaborate for the good of each other and the world.

Here are the 7 Principles of The Enlightened Sisterhood:

1.    Stewardship
2.    Collaboration
3.    Purpose
4.    Spiritual Awareness
5.    Financial Abundance
6.    Self and Mutual Respect
7.    Social Consciousness

Join us as we learn to live these principles together at:

There is no charge for joining. Come and get to know your sisters as we grow together.