Optimizing Your Health As You Age

How to Optimize Your Health
as You Age!

stacey-2015_75-pixels good

You are invited to attend a free teleclass on “How to Optimize Your Health as You Age”

Stacey Mayo has created a way of scanning the body and energy field to help detect and eliminate the energy of disease before it manifests in the body.

She has helped many people prevent and reduce the risk of cancer, alzheimer’s, the flu, bronchitis and many other health challenges.

With her proprietary methods, she has also assisted people in healing current challenges with Grace.

When you attend live, you will also have an opportunity to ask her questions about your own health challenges or that of loved ones and receive divine distance energy healing from Stacey.

If you are not able to be there live, the call will be recorded and sent to all who register.


In this free teleseminar, you will learn:


  • Why it is crucial to detect the energetic pattern of diseases and illnesses before they take hold and how you can do that.
  • How to look better than ever on the inside and outside as you age chronologically.
  • How to reduce the risk of the common cold, the flu, cancer, Alzheimers and more with ease and grace.
  • That genetics is only one cause of chronic disease and what else can cause it.
  • How to heal current challenges with Grace.
    You will also have an opportunity to ask Stacey, who is a highly attuned Medical Intuitive, questions about your own health challenges or that of loved ones.

You will receive free Master Level Healing and a free Health Vitality Activation on the call! (if you so desire)

Here Are the Details:

FREE TELECLASS AND WEBCAST: OPTIMIZING YOUR HEALTH AS YOU AGE!

AN AUDIO REPLAY WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR ALL WHO REGISTER IN CASE YOU CAN’T BE THERE LIVE

DATE: October 27, 2016

TIME: 8:00 AM PT/ 9:00 MT/10:00 AM CT/ 11:00 AM ET

Check time and date in your time zone – convert from 11:00 am New York Time.

 

 

ABOUT STACEY:

[su_row][su_column size=”1/3″]
stacey 2015[/su_column]
[su_column size=”2/3″]
Stacey Mayo is the creator of The Sentelligent Solution™. She founded the Center for Balanced Living in 1995. She is a Master Level Medical Intuitive and a Master Energy Healer. She is the Medical Intuitive Columnist for The Sedona Journal of Emergence. Over the past few years she has trained 92 people to become Medical Intuitives and is currently teaching an advanced class. She has developed a popular healing distance healing modality called “Grace”.

Stacey has appeared on the CBS evening news and has been featured in Forbes, Newsday, the Wall St. Journal, Atlanta Sports & Fitness, Atlanta Woman, Woman’s Day and The Atlanta Journal Constitution. She is author of the award-winning book, “I Can’t Believe I Get Paid to Do This!”

[/su_column][/su_row]