*** Attention: Coaches, Consultants, Authors, Designers, Artists, Healers, Helping Professionals, HSPs, Sentelligents, and other Sensitive People***

FREE One-Time-Only Teleseminar …

 

Announcing:


The Sentelligent Solution™


A Roadmap for Mastering Your Sensitivity AND Prospering in These Changing Times


Free Preview Teleseminar:

All you need to participate is a PHONE or access to the INTERNET so register now, before you forget, okay?

On this FREE seminar, You will discover:

    Why some people are experiencing HEIGHTENED sensitivity these days and why this is a good thing and not a bad thing
    How learning to understand and master your sensitive nature can IMPROVE YOUR HEALTH AND WELL-BEING as well as your RELATIONSHIPS with peers and loved ones.
    How just a few simple, easy to learn tools can make all the difference in your ability to RAISE AND MAINTAIN YOUR ENERGY so you can PLAY MORE and PROSPER IN A WAY THAT IS SUSTAINABLE.
    How to avoid some of the mistakes and pain that are possible when you don’t know how to READ WHAT YOUR BODY AND SENTELLIGENT SYSTEM ARE TELLING YOU
    IMPORTANT INFORMATION THAT PEOPLE HAVE NOT BEEN TALKING ABOUT REGARDING SENSITIVTIY AS IT PERTAINS TO THE SHIFT being felt all over the planet
    How to AVOID LOST TIME, PRODUCTIVITY AND INCOME that occurs when you don’t know how to build up your Sentelligent System.
    How you can finally PROSPER IN A WAY THAT WORKS WITH YOUR TRUE NATURE that is sustainable and makes a bigger difference in the world at the same time.


*** FREE PRIORITY RESERVATION FORM ***
Yes, Stacey! Please send details about your upcoming FREE Teleseminar AND Webcast to my email address below.
Call Schedule

Thursday, January 7, 2010

10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern

(or send me the call recording if I can’t make the LIVE call with you)

Please send me the details at my primary email address below:

* Required fields

*Full Name
*Primary Email
Best Number to Reach You
Address1
Address2
City
State
Zip
Country

I’ll also send you a FREE gift subscription to my acclaimed “Living Your Dreams” weekly articles. Your subscription is free but you can cancel at any time.

Rest assured I never rent, share, or give out your information to anyone. You have my word on it!


—RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW—


Don’t miss out on this one-time-only FREE teleseminar! Fill in the boxes above right now to ensure you get a spot on the call and have access to the call recording as well.


See you on the call!


Warmly,



Stacey Mayo, Master Coach

The Dream Queen