Congratulations!

I’m so happy that you’ve decided to join on August 30, 2012 for my Medical Intuitive
Q & A Call.

Time: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET

(check your own time zone by using www.timeanddate.com). Please block out this time on your calendar.

If you are unable to attend live, I’ll be sending you the recording.

The number to call is: 1- 424-203-8000

Participant code: 407004

The back up number to call in case you can’t get in is:
559-546-1400, then dial the number above without the country code (1 in the US) and then the participant code.

If you call on Skype, please follow these instructions.
1. Add contact of “freeconferencing.8000”, without the quotes
2. Next hit “Call”
3. On the top navigation bar, hit Call and select Show Keypad and then when prompted, enter the participant code followed by the # sign.

You are now placed on the conference line.

Here is the link to watch the step by step set up video:
http://www.screencast.com/t/H0fg2FsBscx

Love,

 

 

 

 

To learn more about our programs and services to support you in Living Your Dreams, visit www.BalancedLiving.com and www.SentelligentSolution.com.

Connect with me on:

Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/SentelligentCommunity
Twitter: https://twitter.com/staceymayo

Let me know that you are a subscriber to Living Your Dreams and I will connect back.