Congratulations on purchasing the C.A.S.H. Grid training program.

The first class is June 19th at 8:00 am PDT/ 9:00 am MDT/ 10:00 am CDT/ 11:00 am EDT. Check www.timeanddate.com for the time near you. The other class dates are June 19th and June 26th. Please mark them on your calendar.

Here is the call in info:
Conference dial-in number: (530) 881-1300
Participant access code: 447393

You can also purchase skype credit and call in on Skype for a very, very low cost.

If you are unable to attend live, you will be able to download the audios and handouts within 48 hours after each class at www.thesentelligentsolution.com/grid3

Please write down your questions and save them for the Q and A.

If you are unable to be at the live Q and A, you will be told how to submit your questions in advance.

Love and blessings,
Stacey